SIGNing The Song – Album


Album featuring all the songs from the show!
Contains two bonus tracks – Wildflower & The Impossible Dream!


This is a digital download.

Already have a Digital Download Card with a download code? Click here to redeem yours.

William Martinez’s debut album SIGNing The Song is here!


The album contains all the hits from the show, including:

  • Corner of the Sky
  • Oh, What a Beautiful Mornin’
  • Raindrops Keep Falling on My Head
  • Danny Boy (Extended)
  • Anything You Can Do I Can Do Better
  • You Were There for Me (Live DVD version)
  • Standing Strong
  • and more…

Featuring two bonus tracks – Wildflower & The Impossible Dream!



Album Credits

Performed by William Martinez.

Music Produced and Arranged by David Bawiec.

“Anything You Can Do I Can Do Better” Vocalists – William Martinez & Kirklyn Robinson.
Music Programming and Orchestrations – David Bawiec.
Additional Orchestration on “Oh, What a Beautiful Mornin’” – Norman Kim.
Vocals Recorded at The Hideaway recording studio.
Gospel Choir Director – Dedrick Bonner.
Gospel Choir Members – Dedrick Bonner, Amber Mercomes, Eran Scoggins, Krystle Simmons, Blake Williams.
Gospel Choir Recording Session Assistant – Randy Bad.
Mix & Mastering – Yan Perchuk.